Exclusive world premiere of Withering Surface’s new album

Today, Roppongi Rocks is proud to host the exclusive premiere of the fantastic new album by Danish melodic death metal band Withering Surface. The new album “Exit Plan” will be officially released worldwide on 7th June via Mighty Music. But Roppongi Rocks’ readers can hear the full album stream ahead of the release.

“It is an honour and privilege to do this advanced album stream for one of our favourite Scandinavian metal bands,” says Roppongi Rocks’ Editor-in-Chief Stefan Nilsson. “We are looking forward to the band touring here in Japan in October. In the meantime, we can all enjoy this fantastic new album by a terrific band.”

“Exit Plan” is the sixth studio album from Withering Surface and it follows the success of the 2020 comeback album “Meet Your Maker”.

“Exit Plan” will be released on 7th June via Mighty Music.