Video premiere: JD Miller “Inside the Night”

New single from Swedish melodic hard rock band JD Miller.

Melodic hard rock band JD Miller was founded in Borås, Sweden in 2010. Following several singles and an EP, they released their debut full-length album “Grand Intensions” in 2014. Their most recent release was 2019’s album “Afterglow”. Today, the band premieres a brand-new video for the single “Inside the Night” via the Mighty Music label. The band’s current line-up consists of Peter Halldén on vocals, Emil Eriksson on drums, Elias Fröjd on guitars and Mikael Bielinski on bass.