Video premiere: Black Oak County “Save Your Breath”

Danish hard rock band Black Oak County releases a new single and music video.

Following the band’s latest releases, “Back for Blood” and “It’s On You”, Black Oak County are gearing up for a big 2024, set to take them to even more countries across Europe with newfound energy and a new take on their aggressive sound. Get ready for even heavier riffs and catchier melody lines than ever before, as Black Oak County dives into new musical territory with new sonic elements whilst sticking to its roots.

Black Oak County’s newest explosive hard rock banger has brought the band into new professional territory as well, with the song being co-written, produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Danish rock phenomenon Nicklas Sonne, known for his work with his band Defecto and his participation in the Danish preliminaries for the Eurovision Song Contest.

Black Oak County consists of Niels Beier (guitar, vocals), René Kristensen (bass, vocals), Jack Svendsen (guitar) and Mike Svendsen (drums).