Video premiere: Oddland “Unity”

Finnish progressive metal band Oddland returns with a new single from the forthcoming album “Vermillion”. Oddland was formed in Turku, Finland in 2003 and released its debut album “The Treachery of Senses” in 2012. “Vermillion”, the band’s third full-length album, will be released in early 2022 via UPRISING! Records. The band consists of Sakari Ojanen (vocals, guitar), Joni Palmroth (bass), Ville Viitanen (drums) and Jussi Poikonen (guitar).