Video premiere: Needless “Planet Oblivion”

“Planet Oblivion” is the third single from the forthcoming album by progressive extreme metal band Needless from Hungary. The new album is called “The Cosmic Cauldron” and will be released on 7th January via UPRISING! Records. Needless was founded as a project in 2004 and evolved into a proper band in 2014. The band now consists of László Bánfalvi (bass), Kasper Botond (drums), Tamás Bárány (guitar), Ádám Foczek (vocals) and Fogl Botond (guitar). Musically, the band mixes traditional elements of melodic thrash and death metal with the atmospheric side of black metal and some progressive elements.