Video premiere: Silvera “Death of Me”

Modern melodic hard rock on Danish band Silvera’s new single.

“Death of Me” is the brand new single and official video from the Danish modern melodic hard rockers Silvera. It is an addictive song that revolves around someone else’s influence on your mind and the dire consequences of not being able to break free from it. This captivating melodic hard rock composition that delves into the profound theme of the pervasive influence of external forces on one’s mind, is the first sign of life from the band since their debut album “Edge of the World”, released back in 2020. Silvera has tried to expand their musical horizon on their upcoming album. The album has been mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Dizzy Mizz Lizzy).

Silvera band line-up: Michael Krogh – guitar and vocals, Simon Krabbesmark – guitar, Rasmus Lindegård Hovde – bass and Martin Nielsen – drums.

A new Silvera album will be released this year via Mighty Music.