Video premiere: Chronicle “Terrorform”

Today we premiere “Terrorform”, the first video and digital single from the upcoming new album of the young Danish melodic death metal band Chronicle.

“Terrorform” is an astonishing lesson in melody and technical prowess, given in less than four minutes. The new album, Chronicle‘s third, will be released in May via Mighty Music. The band’s line-up is Lars Bo Nepper (guitar/vocals), Sebastian Skousgaard (guitar), Jacob Wammen (bass/vocals) and Jari S. Holopainen (drums).