Video premiere: Michael Catton “Armageddon Again”

Today, we premiere a new music video for a single by British-Danish vocalist Michael Catton.

The single “Armageddon Again” is taken from the upcoming album “Point of No Return” which will be released in late 2023 via Mighty Music. For the album, Michael Catton is backed up by Soren Andersen (Glenn Hughes, Macro Mendoza, Mike Tramp) on guitar, Chris Catton on keyboards, Michael Gersdorff on bass and Allan Tschicaja (Pretty Maids, Royal Hunt) on drums.