Video premiere: Danish rockers Lucer release new single “Trouble”

Today Danish rockers Lucer premiere their new video “Trouble”. This is the first single from the band’s third album “The New World” which is expected to be released later this year via Mighty Music. The album has been produced in close cooperation with H.E.R.O. frontman Christoffer Stjerne. Lucer consists of Lasse Bøgemark on vocals and bass, Anders Bøgemark and Kristoffer Kristensen on guitars and Jonathan Nørgaard on drums.